Map of Cyprus

This is the map of Cyprus shown in slightly larger size. As is detailed on most Cyprus maps, you will see the area to the North of the 'United Nations Buffer Zone' line is occupied by Turkey. Also shown are the UK Sovereign Base Areas (SBA's) of Akrotiri and Dhekelia, and the six main districts of Cyprus being Limassol, Larnaca, Nicosia, Paphos, Famagusta and Kyrenia.

cyprus map

What's the time now in Cyprus? | How's the Cyprus weather today? | British Passport Renewal From Cyprus | Citizen Service Centers | Cyprus Population

cyprus house for sale